Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xhalom H

Xhalom H

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xhalom H
"Great people, Worked with Jonathan and he helped me secure car insurance at a better rate then other companies! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of How Was Your Day?

How Was Your Day?

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by How Was Your Day?
"The service was exceptional. The person I spoke to was very friendly and communicative. Had such an easy time, would recommend for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Jones

Miranda Jones

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Jones
"It’s always a pleasure to speak to my representative and his office team. Calls are answered promptly."
Profile photo of Edwin Dionich

Edwin Dionich

August 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edwin Dionich
"(Translated by Google) I arrived Saturday at 10:09 am and no one is here to assist you, it is closed and the GPS shows it is open. I need attention and no one is there (Original) Llegu3 sábado a las 10 :09 am y nadie esta aquí para atenderte esta cerrado y en el GPS figura abierto . Necesito aaiatencia y nadie esta"
Profile photo of Ivan Tlamintzi

Ivan Tlamintzi

July 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Ivan Tlamintzi
"(Translated by Google) Just as I had the courage to accuse Mr. Jonathan publicly, I also have to say that Mr. Jonathan was indeed right, I had the papers, sorry, Mr. Jonathan, and maybe I don't appear as a client, but I am in the policy and obviously he also paid for it. (Original) Así como tuve el valor de acusar al señor Jonathan públicamente así también Tengo que desir que efectivamente el señor Jonathan estaba en lo correcto yo tenía los papeles disculpa señor Jonathan y talvez no aparezco como cliente pero si estoy un la póliza y obvio también la pagó"
Profile photo of Valentin Bradford

Valentin Bradford

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin Bradford
"The employees at the State Farm office of Mr. Jorge Leitman office: Byron, Johnathan, Juan are always respectful and efficient, communication is Excellent. I’ve been with State Farm for 7 years I would never change my insurance for State Farm. All of them at the office are very Professional. This is why they deserve 5 stars."
Profile photo of Suani Tlamintzi

Suani Tlamintzi

July 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Suani Tlamintzi
"If I could give zero stars I will. Jonathan has to thank me for giving a star. Jonathan is the worst agent. He tells lies and doesn't want to help. Supposedly he has to help the customers but he doesn't help. If you don't like your job just quit. I do not recommend this place, specifically to Jonathan"
Profile photo of Sara Da Silva

Sara Da Silva

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Da Silva
"I have been a customer at this office for over 3 years. The whole staff is amazing to work with. They will follow up, and call you when you add a vehicle and go over your coverages and explain everything. They also were amazing help when I was buying my home and proving quotes and a policy right away."
Profile photo of Imaya Williams

Imaya Williams

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imaya Williams
"They are always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Leo Chan

Leo Chan

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Chan
"I love this insurance company service, they deserve to get 5 star ⭐️ review ,special thank you Jonathan follow up all documents I need to give me a good discount … thank you Jonathan"
Profile photo of torab chowdhury

torab chowdhury

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by torab chowdhury
"Outstanding customer service. Jonathan Very very helpful. They have knowledge, so easy to do anything. Solved my problems quickly."
Profile photo of Juan Morales

Juan Morales

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Morales
"Incredible service provided by Jonathan. He’s very helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Israel Valencia

Israel Valencia

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Valencia
"Jonathon was amazing help and professional!! Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ariel Morales

Ariel Morales

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Morales
"Jonathan was very attentive and patient with me for my questions. He really explained everything well and made me feel heard. Very nice person and would recommend everyone go to him every time!"
Profile photo of Krisna Yuen

Krisna Yuen

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krisna Yuen
"Jonathan and Byron have always been so quick, attentive, and efficient towards any questions or concerns I have! Would definitely recommend! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Esperanza Tenesaca

Esperanza Tenesaca

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esperanza Tenesaca
"Excelente customer service"
Profile photo of Luis Zhicay

Luis Zhicay

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Zhicay
"(Translated by Google) For me and myself it is the best insurance (Original) Para mi y para mi persona es el mejor seguro"
Profile photo of DANNY C

DANNY C

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANNY C
"Great customer service have been with them for years. No complaints."
Profile photo of Jorge Aguilar

Jorge Aguilar

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Aguilar
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service 👍 (Original) Excelente servicio 👍"
Profile photo of CLAUDIA V

CLAUDIA V

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by CLAUDIA V
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for giving it 1 star, I am complaining about Mr. Jonathan for his rudeness, poor efficiency and bad behavior since they are there to help the customer and they did not do it. They even treated my new agent badly. (Original) Agradezca que le ponga 1 estrella, me quejo del Sr Jonathan por su mala educación, mala eficiencia y su mal comportamiento ya que están para ayudar al cliente y no lo hicieron. Hasta trataron mal a mi nuevo agente."
Profile photo of John

John

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Good service always responsive to insurance needs. Professional"
Profile photo of Andy E

Andy E

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andy E
"Quick , easy and professional"
Profile photo of Sabrina Meneses

Sabrina Meneses

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Meneses
"Outstanding service. I highly recommend it. Byron was very helpful and efficient, he went beyond and above to help me fix the issue with my car insurance. He answered every question I had concerning to my insurance. He is certainly one of the best agent. I'm very satisfied and so happy that I made the change to State Farm."
Profile photo of Diana Carabajo

Diana Carabajo

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Carabajo
"Byron helped choose the right life insurance for my needs. I’ll recommend him to everyone that needs assistance with financial products"
Profile photo of Charrua NYC

Charrua NYC

August 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Charrua NYC
"HORRIBLE AGENT...they are not responsible....gives you false info and dont back up their word......not recommended at all! BEWARE!!"