Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jorge Leitman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jorge Leitman

4.3 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Freddy Vazquez

Freddy Vazquez

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Byron was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of John

John

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service always responsive to insurance needs. Professional"
Profile photo of Andy E

Andy E

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick , easy and professional"
Profile photo of Sabrina Meneses

Sabrina Meneses

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diana Carabajo

Diana Carabajo

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Byron helped choose the right life insurance for my needs. I’ll recommend him to everyone that needs assistance with financial products"
Profile photo of Charrua NYC

Charrua NYC

August 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE AGENT...they are not responsible....gives you false info and dont back up their word......not recommended at all! BEWARE!!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Guaman

Gabriel Guaman

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service. The best (Original) Exelente servicio. Los mejores"
Profile photo of David Cadet

David Cadet

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Jorge Jara

Jorge Jara

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Byron has gone beyond his duties to help me manage my new corporation from day one. He explained what coverage i need as a new contractor. He gave me ideas on accounting and licenses so others don’t take advantage of me. Thanks"
Profile photo of National Services

National Services

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great working with you guys. Thank you for the information provided. I was lucky to find a team with so much knowledge about commercial and personal insurance policies. Recommend 100%. Thanks again"
Profile photo of CrowsLaugh 55

CrowsLaugh 55

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service from Jonathan . I love this office"